DTV How-To Clinics Offered Throughout Area

dtvbox
Getty Images

As part of the preparation for the DTV transition on June 12, the following "How-To" clinics are being offered locally:

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

 

 

SPANISH SPEAKING

 

 

Thursday, May 7

7:00 PM

Laurel Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Saturday, May 9

2:00 PM

Oxon Hill Library

 

 

YES

 

 

Tuesday, May 12

1:30 PM

Laurel Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Wednesday, May 13

6:30 PM

Capitol View Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Wednesday, May 13

12:00 PM

Lamond-Riggs Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Friday, May 15

2:00 PM

Surratts-Clinton Library

 

 

YES

 

 

Friday, May 15

10:30 AM

Petworth Library

 

 

YES

 

 

Saturday, May 16

1:00 PM

Martin Luther King Jr. Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Monday, May 18

6:00 PM

Glenarden Branch Library

 

 

YES

 

 

Monday, May 18

10:00 AM

Washington Highlands Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Monday, May 18

12:30 PM

Northwood Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Monday, May 18

6:30 PM

Northwood Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Wednesday, May 20

4:00 PM

Fairmount Heights Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Wednesday, May 20

10:00 AM

Hyattsville Branch Library

 

 

YES

 

 

Thursday, May 21

7:00 PM

Hyattsville Branch Library

 

 

YES

 

 

Thursday, May 21

6:00 PM

Washington Highlands Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Saturday, May 23

3:30 PM

Hillcrest Heights Branch

 

 

YES

 

 

Tuesday, May 26

7:00 PM

Oxon Hill Library

 

 

YES

 

 

Thursday, May 28

10:30 AM

Hillcrest Heights Branch

 

 

YES

 

 

Friday, May 29

10:30 AM

Petworth Library

 

 

YES

 

 

Saturday, May 30

10:30 AM

Spauldings Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Saturday, June 6

1:00 PM

Martin Luther King Jr. Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Monday, June 8

1:00 PM

Waverly Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Tuesday, June 9

5:00 PM

Spauldings Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Wednesday, June 10

6:30 PM

Waverly Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Saturady, June 13

11:00 AM

Waverly Branch Library

 

 

NO

 

 

Saturday, June 20

1:00 PM

Martin Luther King Jr. Library

 

 

NO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us