Britney Spears Reveals ‘Circus' Cover, Track Listing

Britney Spears is getting ready for the “Circus.”

The pop princess revealed the track list and art from her forthcoming sixth studio album on Friday, due for release on Brit’s birthday, December 2. The highly anticipated “Circus” will feature her No. 1 hit “Womanizer” as well as eleven more songs, plus a bonus track, “Radar” (a reissue from her last album), Access Hollywood has learned.

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Britney Spears

And it’s likely to be another hit for Brit — “Womanizer” broke records for the biggest leap in Billboard’s Hot 100 history, jumping from No. 96 to the top spot and selling 286,000 downloads in its first week.

“Circus” will feature collaborations with Max Martin, Danja and Bloodshy & Avant. The next single will be the title track.

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Celebs In Halloween Costumes

Until December 2, fans can catch up with Britney on her recently relaunched Web site,

Below, the full track list for “Circus.”

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Britney: The Way She Was

Bonus Track:
13. Radar

Related Content from
PLAY IT NOW: Britney Spears’ Conservatorship Made Permanent
PLAY IT NOW: Britney’s Gets Into The Halloween Spirit

MORE ACCESS ON THESE TOPICS: Britney Spears - Music - Pop - Celebrities

Copyright NBCAH - Access Hollywood
Contact Us