Washington Redskins

Washington Redskins Announce Training Camp Schedule

The Washington Redskins have announced their schedule for this summer's training camp in Richmond.

Training camp begins July 30 and runs through Aug. 16. 

All sessions are free and open to the public. Of the 13 practices, three will include the Houston Texans, who will join the Redskins from Aug. 6 to Aug. 8. Fans will need tickets to attend the joint practice sessions. The team will announce their ticketing procedures at a later date. 

Thursday, July 30
10:35 a.m. Walkthrough
3 p.m. Practice

Friday, July 31
10:35 a.m. Walkthrough
3 p.m. Practice

Saturday, Aug. 1
10:35 a.m. Walkthrough
3 p.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 2
10:35 a.m. Walkthrough
3 p.m. Practice

Monday, Aug. 3
10:35 a.m. Walkthrough
3 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 4
No Practice. Camp Closed.

Wednesday, Aug. 5
10:35 a.m. Walkthrough
3 p.m. Practice

Thursday, Aug. 6
8:35 a.m. Practice
4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Friday, Aug. 7
8:35 a.m. Practice
4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

Saturday, Aug. 8
10:35 a.m. Practice

Sunday, Aug. 9
No Practice. Camp Closed.

Monday, Aug. 10
10:35 a.m. Walkthrough
3 p.m. Practice

Tuesday, Aug. 11
1:35 p.m. Practice
Gates open at 10 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 12
No Practice. Camp Closed

Thursday, Aug. 13
No Practice. Gameday.
Preseason Game at Browns at FirstEnergy, 8 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 14
No Practice. Camp Closed.

Saturday, Aug. 15
Fan Appreciation Day
1:35 p.m. Practice 
Gates open at 10 a.m. 

Sunday, Aug. 16
10:35 a.m. Walkthrough
3 p.m. Practice
 

Contact Us