Timberlake, Radiohead, Kanye, Jay-Z & McCartney Added To Grammy Lineup

Paul McCartney, Radiohead, Justin Timberlake, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, T.I. and Kanye West are the latest performers added to be the impressive lineup at the 51st Annual Grammy Awards, Access Hollywood has learned.

Paul McCartney is slated to perform with special guest drummer Dave Grohl of the Foo Fighters. T.I. and Justin Timberlake, whose collaboration, “Dead And Gone” is heating up the charts, will join each other on the Grammy stage. And in what should be a hip hop summit to remember, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, T.I. and Kanye West will perform their hit single “Swagga Like Us.”

VIEW THE PHOTOS: Hottest Hip-Hop Stars!

They join previously announced performers and nominees Kenny Chesney, Coldplay, Jennifer Hudson, The Jonas Brothers, Lil Wayne, Katy Perry, and Carrie Underwood at the live show February 8 at Staples Center in Los Angeles.

As previously announced, Katy Perry will perform as part of this year’s “My Grammy Moment” segment during the show. Music fans can upload a 30 to 60-second video of themselves singing along to a portion of Katy’s “I Kissed A Girl” on www.cbs.com/grammys through February 6. Videos will be voted on by fans and the public-at-large, and the most popular videos will be shown as part of Katy’s performance, allowing them to virtually share music’s biggest stage with the current Grammy nominee.

Related Content from AccessHollywood.com:
PLAY IT NOW: Grammy Nominations Concert Live 2008: Arrivals
PLAY IT NOW: Taylor Swift Gets Ready For Grammy Nominations Concert

MORE ACCESS ON THESE TOPICS: Grammy Awards - Music - Coldplay - Hip Hop - Katy Perry

Copyright NBCAH - Access Hollywood
Contact Us