4 Redskins Make 2017 Pro Bowl Roster

WASHINGTON — Four Washington Redskins players have been named as part of the 2017 Pro Bowl: Ryan Kerrigan, Jordan Reed, Brandon Scherff and Trent Williams were selected for the roster, which was announced Tuesday evening.

Kirk Cousins, Jamison Crowder and Josh Norman were chosen as alternates.

The annual showdown takes place Jan. 29, 2017 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida.

The post 4 Redskins make 2017 Pro Bowl roster appeared first on WTOP.

Copyright DC WTOP
Contact Us