Live All Season with Washington's Football Team

Skins to Open 15 Practices to the Public

View Comments (
)
|
Email
|
Print

    NEWSLETTERS

    Getty Images

    The Washington Redskins are opening 15 practices to the public, beginning with the first day of training camp, July 29, Redskins Insider reported.

    That's almost double the number of open practices from a year ago.

    The Aug. 7 practice will be Fan Appreciation Day.

    The practices are free to attend, but fans should fill out invitations before attending. The invitations will be available on the team website beginning July 6.

    • Thursday July 29 4:00 p.m.
    • Friday July 30 8:30 a.m.
    • Saturday July 31 8:30 a.m.
    • Sunday August 1 8:30 a.m.
    • Monday August 2 8:30 a.m.
    • Tuesday August 3 8:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday August 4 8:30 a.m.
    • Thursday August 5 8:30 a.m.
    • Saturday August 7 Noon (Fan Appreciation Day)
    • Tuesday August 10 8:30 a.m.
    • Wednesday August 11 8:30 a.m.
    • Sunday August 15 TBD
    • Monday August 16 8:30
    • Wednesday August 18 8:30
    • Thursday August 19 TBD (End of training camp)