Takin' It Off in the Name of Love | NBC4 Washington
Worth the Trip
Our daily look at deals and getaways

Takin' It Off in the Name of Love

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    Take your love bug to any of the dozen local Kimpton Hotels to take advantage of their "Take it Off for Love" rates. The more nights you stay, the bigger the discount. 

    Starting Valentine's Day, you'll get 10 percent off one night's stay, 20 percent off two, and 30 percent off three. Couples will also be treated to in-room champagne and chocolates upon arrival. So romantic!
    The offer is valid for stays on Thursday through Sunday nights until March 3. Rates start at around $125 per night or $95 per night for three-night stays. 
    Book your long Valentine's Day weekend online and enter rate code 4LOVE or call 1-800-KIMPTON using the same rate code. 
    Click here for a list of participating hotels or use this list below:
    Washington, DC:
             Hotel Palomar Washington DC – www.palomar-dc.com  
             Donovan House Hotel – www.donovanhousehotel.com
             Hotel George – www.hotelgeorge.com
             Hotel Rouge – www.rougehotel.com
             Hotel Helix – www.hotelhelix.com
             Topaz Hotel – www.topazhotel.com
             Hotel Madera – www.hotelmadera.com 
             Hotel Monaco Washington DC – www.monaco-dc.com 
    Virginia:
             Hotel Monaco Alexandria – www.monaco-alexandria.com
             Morrison House – www.morrisonhouse.com
             Lorien Hotel & Spa – www.lorienhotelandspa.com
    Maryland:
             Hotel Monaco Baltimore – www.monaco-baltimore.com