Capital Games
Covering the biggest personalities in DMV sports

Redskins Announce Training Camp Schedule

Email
|
Print

    NEWSLETTERS

    The Washington Redskins officially announced their schedule for this summer's training camp, which is set to begin on July 24 in Richmond.

    All sessions are free and open to the public. Of the 15 practices, three will include the New England Patriots, who will join the Redskins from Aug. 4 to Aug. 6 before their preseason game on Aug. 7.

    Thursday, July 24

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Friday, July 25

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Saturday, July 26

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Sunday, July 27

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Monday, July 28

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Tuesday, July 29

    • No Practice. Camp Closed.

    Wednesday, July 30

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Thursday, July 31

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Friday, Aug. 1

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Saturday, Aug. 2

    • Fan Appreciation Day -- noon

    Sunday, Aug. 3

    • No Practice. Camp Closed.

    Monday, Aug. 4

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Tuesday, Aug. 5

    • 1:35 p.m. Practice

    Wednesday, Aug. 6

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice

    Thursday, Aug. 7

    • No Practice. Gameday.
    • Preseason Game vs. Patriots at FedExField, 7:30 p.m.

    Friday, Aug. 8

    • No Practice. Camp Closed.

    Saturday, Aug. 9

    • 2 p.m. Practice

    Sunday, Aug. 10

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough

    Monday, Aug. 11

    • 8:35 a.m. Practice
    • 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough 

    Follow Adam on Twitter @AdamVingan and e-mail your story ideas to adamvingan (at) gmail.com.