Capital Games
Covering the biggest personalities in DMV sports

Redskins Announce Training Camp Practice Times

Email
|
Print

    NEWSLETTERS

    Getty Images

    The Redskins announced the practice times for their 2013 training camp Friday, set to take place from July 25-Aug. 16 at the brand new Bon Secours Washington Redskins Training Center in Richmond.

    All practices are free and open to the public, though dates and times are subject to change and practices can be canceled without notice.

    Thursday, July 25: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Friday, July 26: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Saturday July 27: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Monday, July 29:  10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Tuesday, July 30: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Wednesday, July 31: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Thursday, Aug. 1: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Friday, Aug. 2: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Saturday, Aug. 3: Fan Appreciation Day – Noon
    Monday, Aug. 5: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Tuesday, Aug. 6: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Saturday, Aug. 10: 1 p.m. Practice
    Monday, Aug. 12: 10 a.m. Walkthrough/3:20 p.m. Practice
    Tuesday, Aug. 13: 12:40 p.m. Practice
    Wednesday, Aug. 14: 12:40 p.m. Practice
    Thursday, Aug. 15: 12:40 p.m. Practice
    Friday, Aug. 16: 9:45 a.m. Practice


    Follow Adam on Twitter @AdamVingan and e-mail your story ideas to adamvingan (at) gmail.com.